من نحن - Tianse

ملف الشركة

قوانغتشو Sanheng تكنولوجيا المعلومات المحدودة باعتبارها واحدة من المهنية الصانع في العالم مع أوسع مجموعة من المواد الاستهلاكية الطابعة واللوازم المكتبية، ونحن نفخر في خلق المنتجات الأكثر ابتكارا والوظيفية. احتياجات مكتب واسعة النطاق، ونحن ملتزمون بتلبية كل منهم.

الملف العلامة التجارية

TIANSE هي العلامة التجارية الرئيسية لوازم المكاتب تحت راية قوانغتشو Sanheng تكنولوجيا المعلومات المحدودة ويتميز الفعالية من حيث التكلفة، والتصميم المبتكر، والألوان الغنية وخيارات متنوعة. دخلت TIANSE العلامة التجارية رسميا في السوق منذ عام 2014، متخصصة في المواد الاستهلاكية الطباعة المكتبية، والتي تباع على Tmall.com، JD.com وغيرها من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية. سرعان ما أصبح عليه فضل في سوق التجارة الإلكترونية المحلي العلامة التجارية الاستهلاكية الطباعة المورد.

probiz خريطة

 TIANSE العلامة التجارية لديها أكبر عدد ممكن من خطوط الإنتاج في سلسلة متعددة، تغطي أساسا مكتب المواد الاستهلاكية الطباعة ،الأدوات المكتبية ،والمعدات المكتبية والثقافية و المنتجات الإبداعية ، وما إلى ذلك يمكنك دائما العثور على العنصر الذي تريده في TIANSE. في عام 2016، دخلت المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية TIANSE رسميا في السوق في الخارج، وتباع بشكل جيد جدا في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم للجودة الفائقة، والخدمة الجيدة، وسرعة التسليم وبأسعار تنافسية. ويفضل أنها كبير من قبل المستهلكين في الخارج وحصلت بنجاح على مكان في السوق في الخارج. حاليا، فقد أكثر من 80 الموزعين العلامة التجارية في الخارج. TIANSE، مع مزايا الخدمات التقنية ومتفوقة ممتازة، وقدمت بنجاح الخدمات لأكثر من مليون مستخدم المؤسسة.

تعريف عن الشركة

قوانغتشو Sanheng تكنولوجيا المعلومات المحدودة (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم تقنية Sanheng)، التي أنشئت في عام 2007 ومقرها في قوانغتشو، هي شركة تصنيع المهنية الذي يدمج التصميم والابتكار والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات ككل. يتم وضع Sanheng تقنية خاصة في مجال مكتب الشركة الاستهلاك الشامل. في السنوات الأخيرة، وقد وضعت الشركة سلسلة وأنماط من اللوازم المكتبية المختلفة. تغطي فئات المنتجات بشكل رئيسي المواد الاستهلاكية الطباعة المكتبية والقرطاسية المكتبية، والمعدات المكتبية والمنتجات الثقافية والإبداعية، الخ

مع وجود قاعدة الإنتاج يغطي 35000 متر مربع في هويتشو، وخمسة مخازن كبيرة في الصين بإجمالي مساحة المستودع تصل إلى 10،000 متر مربع، 193 مراكز خدمة العملاء المهنية وأكثر من 2300 وسائل التعاون على الصعيد الوطني، يمكن للشركة أن يضمن تسليم سريعة ودقيقة وتوفير العملاء مع خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية وترو، تدرك حقا خدمة الشباك الواحد.

إيجابياتنا

R & D قوية القدرة

مع المهنية فريق R & D، ونحن نعلق أهمية كبيرة على الابتكار والتصميم. ونحن نقدر الأفكار الإبداعية ونسعى جاهدين لجعل الابتكارات والتحسينات على منتجاتنا.

جودة فائقة

مع الخبرة في مجال صناعة غنية وعملية صارمة لمراقبة الجودة، ونحن نركز على ما نقوم به، وجعل الالتزام الرسمي لنضمن لعملائنا يحصلون إلا على منتجات ذات جودة أعلى.

خدمة جيدة

مع سلاسل التوريد مستقرة، ومفهوم الموجهة لصالح العملاء وفريق خدمة العملاء المهنية، ونحن نقدم خدمات ما بعد البيع للجميع حول ومراعاة ما قبل البيع، في بيع ولجميع عملائنا في كل وقت.

ثقافتنا

النزاهة

الفوز لل

المسئولية

كفاءة عالية

التعاون

دراسة

Company Profile

Guangzhou Sanheng Information Technology Co., Ltd. As one of the world’s professional manufacturer with the widest range of printer consumables and office supplies, we take great pride in creating the most innovative and functional products. Office needs are extensive and we are committed to meeting all of them.

Brand Profile

TIANSE is the main brand of office supplies under the banner of Guangzhou Sanheng Information Technology Co., Ltd. It features cost-effectiveness, innovative design, rich colors and diverse choices. TIANSE brand has officially entered the market since 2014, specializing in office printing consumables, which are sold on Tmall.com, JD.com and other e-commerce platforms. It has rapidly become a preferred printing consumables supplier brand in the domestic e-commerce market.

probiz-map

 TIANSE brand has the widest range of product lines in multiple series, mainly covering office printing consumables, office stationery, office equipment, cultural and creative products, etc. You can always find the item you want in TIANSE. In 2016, TIANSE brand products formally entered the overseas market, selling very well in many countries worldwide for the superior quality, good service, fast delivery and competitive price. They are highly favored by overseas consumers and successfully secured a place in the overseas market. Currently, it has more than 80 brand distributors overseas. TIANSE, with its excellent technical and superior service advantages, has successfully provided services for more than one million enterprise users.

Company Introduction

Guangzhou Sanheng Information Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Sanheng Technology), established in 2007 and headquartered in Guangzhou, is a professional manufacture enterprise which integrates design, innovation, R&D, production, sales and services as a whole. Sanheng Technology is mainly positioned in the field of corporate office comprehensive consumption. In recent years, the company has developed different series and styles of office supplies. The product categories mainly cover office printing consumables, office stationery, office equipment, cultural and creative products, etc.

With a production base covering 35,000 square meters in Huizhou, five large warehouses in China with total warehouse space up to 10,000 square meters, 193 professional customer service centers and more than 2,300 cooperative outlets nationwide, the company can guarantee fast and punctual delivery and provide the customers with professional and considerate after-sales service, truly realizing one-stop service.

Our Advantages

Strong R&D Capability

With a professional R&D team, we attach great importance to innovation and design. We value creative ideas and are striving to make innovations and improvements on our products.

Superior Quality

With rich industry experience and strict quality control process, we focus on what we do and make solemn commitment to ensure our customers only receive the highest quality products.

Good Service

With stable supply chains, customer-oriented concept and a professional customer service team, we provide all-around and considerate pre-sale, in-sale and after-sale services to all our customers all the time.

Our Culture

Integrity

Win-Win

Responsibility

High Efficiency

Innovation

Study